Call ThomCo Today!
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno, CA 93705

OFFICE: 559-226-1000
FAX: 559-226-1800

Meet Our Team

Scott Coleman

President
Office:559-476-3717
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: scottc@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Jim Coleman

Vice President
Office:559-476-3705
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: jimc@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Karla Chin

Agency Manager
Office:559-476-3706
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: karlac@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Susan Atwell

Commercial Account Manager
Office:559-312-6283
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: susana@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Karon Carl

Commercial Account Manager
Office:559-476-3702
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: karonc@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Kassie Kemp

Personal Account Manager
Office:559-476-3703
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: kassiek@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Priscilla Ramos

Office:559-476-3701
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: priscillar@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Tom Hollis

Health and Life Account Manager
Office:559-287-2331
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: tomh@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>


Al Champion

Safety Consultant
Office:559-974-8457
Fax:559-226-1800
Email Me: alc@thomcoinsurance.com
4333 N West Avenue
Fresno CA 93705
Get Directions >>